At the center of attention is a small Australian town. This place was always considered quiet and unexciting. But everything changes. Suddenly, at late night, the main hero gets the message from locals that something unimaginable is going on at the cemetery. James Hayes is a local police man who Provides security of local residents for years. He goes to the place of potential crime, because witnesses told that they had seen vandals there.

Other seasons of this show:

Glitch (season 1) Glitch (season 2) Glitch (season 3)

See also:

Cardinal (season 1)
Self Made: Inspired By The Life Of Madam C.J. Walker (season 1)
Strike Back (season 6)
Queer Eye (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6