This is a nice fantasy TV show that is based on the same name movie series. At the center of the plot is a young and glamorous woman named Cassie Natingale. She and her daughter move to live in a small provincial town. The heroine hoped to start a new life at that calm and quiet place. But Cassies arrival attracts too much attention. She starts having small but unpleasant problems.

Other seasons of this show:

Good Witch (season 1) Good Witch (season 2) Good Witch (season 3) Good Witch (season 4) Good Witch (season 5) Good Witch (season 6) Good Witch (season 7)

See also:

Ray Donovan (season 3)
Start-Up (season 1)
New Amsterdam (season 2)
A Series of Unfortunate Events (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - A Budding Romance

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Without Magic for a Spell

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Day After Day

Episode 4    
S03E04 - How to Say 'I Love You!'

Episode 5    
S03E05 - A Birthday Wish

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Say It With Candy

Episode 7    
S03E07 - In Sickness and in Health

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Somewhat Surprising

Episode 9    
S03E09 - Not Getting Married Today (1)

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Not Getting Married Today (2)

Episode 11    
S03E11 - Not Getting Married Today (1)
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Not Getting Married Today (2)
Will be soon