The action of this TV series takes place in 1953 in a small town named Grantchester that is located not far from Cambridge. The citizens of the town live quiet and calm life, but everyone remembers the war that has finished several years ago. The main hero Sidney Chambers is a priest. He is good with all the local inhabitants because he is a smart and attentive man. Thanks to these qualities and his intuition the priest supports the police well in investigating mysterious and complicated cases. He is now almost permanent partner of the cop Geordie Keating

Country: GB
Release date: 2014-10-06
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Grantchester (season 1) Grantchester (season 2) Grantchester (season 3) Grantchester (season 4) Grantchester (season 5) Grantchester (season 6)

See also:

Seven Seconds (season 1)
Hunter (season 5)
Black Summer (season 2)
We Are Who We Are (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Episode 6