Beth Burgess, a discredited journalist desperate to salvage her career by latching on to the story of a young mother who has been sentenced to life in prison for maiming and murdering her husband, crimes she claims she didn't commit. In trying to uncover the truth, Beth finds herself in over her head as she contends with Colorado gun-smugglers, clickbait culture, the doldrums of marriage and her own tarnished past.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-10-14
Crew: Rebecca Addelman, Whitney Hodack, Sam Hansen, Jim Ziegler, Mike Farah, Trent O'Donnell, Becca Kinskey, Joe Farrell, Kate Beckinsale, Jimmy Miller
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Guilty Party (season 1)

See also:

The Great (season 2)
Only Murders in the Building (season 1)
In the Dark (season 2)
9JKL (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Last Real Journalist Working in Denver

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Crazy Bitches Who Kill

Episode 3    
S01E03 - TBA
Will be on 2021-10-21

Episode 4    
S01E04 - TBA
Will be on 2021-10-28

Episode 5    
S01E05 - TBA
Will be on 2021-11-04

Episode 6    
S01E06 - TBA
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - TBA
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - TBA
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - TBA
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - TBA
Will be soon