The action of this TV series, based on actual events, takes place in 1605. British radical activist Guy Fawkes and a group of provincial English Catholics develop a plan which purpose is to blow up the House of Lords and to destroy the king James I who has Lutheran sympathies and has arranged a string of repressions against the Catholics. These events are remembered in history as the Gunpowder Plot.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-10-21
Crew: Ollie Madden, Stephen Wright
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Gunpowder (season 1)

See also:

Coroner (season 1)
Silent Witness (season 18)
Queen of the South (season 4)
Sugar Rush (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3