The fourth season of the popular series, which tells of the events of a kind of computer revolution, a real technical boom, an incredible revolution in the electronics industry in the eighties of the last century. Who would have thought that the youth of that time would be literally obsessed with computers and other smart gadgets. Especially in these times, one of the largest cybercompanies IBM is flourishing, which represents its first personal computer on the market. Not the most convenient and mobile thing to be honest, but it has something interesting and attractive for a wide audience that sees in this simple home magic box something more than just a PC. However, with the advent of new equipment, companies began to appear that are dreaming of repeating the success of a notorious company. Who would have thought that a real war would begin for the specialists, each of which would be worth its weight by that time. Let us see what happens next. History does not tolerate the subjunctive direction, however, this does not prevent the artistic fiction of the authors from inventing interesting situations and describing a story so interesting and believable that no one will suspect anything!

Country: US
Release date: 2014-06-02
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Halt and Catch Fire (season 4)

See also:

Wild District (season 1)
In Contempt (season 1)
Pure (season 1)
Silent Witness (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - So It Goes

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Signal to Noise

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Miscellaneous

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Tonya and Nancy

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Nowhere Man

Episode 6    
S04E06 - A Connection Is Made

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Who Needs a Guy

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Goodwill

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Search

Episode 10    
S04E10 - Ten of Swords