The main hero is Nick Sax, a moody, cynical, wicked drinker and former cop, retires from the service and becomes a killer. Doing his dirty job he is dipping into the world of accident murders, soulless sex and violence. After one case is failed and Sax gets in the hospital a blue unicorn named Happy breaks into his life. He turns out to be an imaginary friend of a little girl who is in trouble and Sax is the only man who can save her. Thanks to that little and constantly positive creature Nick gets a chance at a normal and honest life.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-12-06
Runtime: 40 min

Other seasons of this show:

Happy! (season 1) Happy! (season 2)

See also:

The Fall (season 3)
Riviera (season 2)
Slasher (season 2)
The Hot Zone (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Saint Nick

Episode 2    
S01E02 - What Smiles Are For

Episode 3    
S01E03 - When Christmas Was Christmas

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Year of the Horse

Episode 5    
S01E05 - White Sauce? Hot Sauce?

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Scrapyard of Childish Things

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Destroyer of Worlds

Episode 8    
S01E08 - I Am the Future