Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.

Other seasons of this show:

Heartbeat (season 1) Heartbeat (season 10) Heartbeat (season 11) Heartbeat (season 12) Heartbeat (season 13) Heartbeat (season 14) Heartbeat (season 15) Heartbeat (season 16) Heartbeat (season 17) Heartbeat (season 18) Heartbeat (season 2) Heartbeat (season 3) Heartbeat (season 4) Heartbeat (season 5) Heartbeat (season 6) Heartbeat (season 7) Heartbeat (season 8) Heartbeat (season 9)

See also:

Mars (season 2)
Marvel's The Defenders (season 1)
Harrow (season 3)
Hightown (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S16E01 - C'est La Vie

Episode 2    
S16E02 - Old Scores

Episode 3    
S16E03 - Intelligence Matters

Episode 4    
S16E04 - Please Please Me

Episode 5    
S16E05 - Memoirs of a Fighting Man

Episode 6    
S16E06 - Pretty Woman

Episode 7    
S16E07 - Stumped

Episode 8    
S16E08 - Little White Lies

Episode 9    
S16E09 - Hearts & Flowers

Episode 10    
S16E10 - Give Peace a Chance

Episode 11    
S16E11 - Dead Men Do Tell Tales

Episode 12    
S16E12 - Vendetta

Episode 13    
S16E13 - Sleeping Dogs
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S16E14 - Another Little Piece of My Heart
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S16E15 - Seeds of Destruction
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S16E16 - No Laughing Matter
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S16E17 - Out of Africa
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S16E18 - The Dreams that You Dream
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S16E19 - Mind Games
Will be soon

Episode 20    
S16E20 - The Medium Is the Message
Will be soon

Episode 21    
S16E21 - One Small Step
Will be soon

Episode 22    
S16E22 - Troubled Waters
Will be soon

Episode 23    
S16E23 - Where There's Smoke
Will be soon

Episode 24    
S16E24 - Laying the Ghost
Will be soon