Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.

Other seasons of this show:

Heartbeat (season 1) Heartbeat (season 10) Heartbeat (season 11) Heartbeat (season 12) Heartbeat (season 13) Heartbeat (season 14) Heartbeat (season 15) Heartbeat (season 16) Heartbeat (season 17) Heartbeat (season 18) Heartbeat (season 2) Heartbeat (season 3) Heartbeat (season 4) Heartbeat (season 5) Heartbeat (season 6) Heartbeat (season 7) Heartbeat (season 8) Heartbeat (season 9)

See also:

Barry (season 2)
House (season 2)
Bancroft (season 1)
Endeavour (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S18E01 - Family Matters
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S18E02 - England Expects
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S18E03 - Mother of Invention
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S18E04 - Living off the Land
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S18E05 - Guilty Secrets
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S18E06 - Strike Up the Band
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S18E07 - Return Crossing
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S18E08 - Looking for Isabella
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S18E09 - The Hospital Job
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S18E10 - Ups and Downs
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S18E11 - Thursday's Children
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S18E12 - The Middle of Somewhere
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S18E13 - School of Hard Knocks
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S18E14 - The Runaways
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S18E15 - Cashing In
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S18E16 - A Whiter Shade of Pale

Episode 17    
S18E17 - The War of the Roses

Episode 18    
S18E18 - Ties That Bind

Episode 19    
S18E19 - Deadlier Than the Male

Episode 20    
S18E20 - Jobs for the Boys

Episode 21    
S18E21 - My One and Only

Episode 22    
S18E22 - The Open Door

Episode 23    
S18E23 - Pass The Parcel

Episode 24    
S18E24 - Sweet Sorrow