Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.

Other seasons of this show:

Heartbeat (season 1) Heartbeat (season 10) Heartbeat (season 11) Heartbeat (season 12) Heartbeat (season 13) Heartbeat (season 14) Heartbeat (season 15) Heartbeat (season 16) Heartbeat (season 17) Heartbeat (season 18) Heartbeat (season 2) Heartbeat (season 3) Heartbeat (season 4) Heartbeat (season 5) Heartbeat (season 6) Heartbeat (season 7) Heartbeat (season 8) Heartbeat (season 9)

See also:

NCIS: Los Angeles (season 12)
Dear White People (season 4)
NCIS: New Orleans (season 5)
Rizzoli & Isles (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Secrets

Episode 2    
S02E02 - End of the Line

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Manhunt

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Bitter Harvest

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Over the Hill

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Bang to Rights

Episode 7    
S02E07 - A Talent for Deception

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Baby Blues

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Wall of Silence

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Missing