Follow Blitzo (the 'o' is silent) as he attempts to run a startup killing company in a very competitive market, along with his weapons specialist Moxxie, his powerhouse Millie, and his receptionist hellhound Loona. With the help of an ancient book obtained by one of the princes of Hell, they manage to make their work possible and together they attempt to survive each other while trying to keep their business afloat.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-11-25
Runtime: 15 min

Other seasons of this show:

Helluva Boss (season 1)

See also:

The Protector (season 2)
The Tick (season 2)
Craig of the Creek (season 1)
Van Helsing (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Murder Family
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Loo Loo Land
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Spring Broken
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - TBA
Will be soon