High-school girl Yuri suddenly finds herself on the rooftop of a high-rise building. She's trapped in a bizarre world surrounded by skyscrapers, where a masked man cracked open a man's head with an axe before her eyes. Finding a way to survive this bizarre world, find her beloved brother, and escape becomes her top priority, but she is beset by danger not just from the mysterious Masks, which possess both inhuman strength and cruelty, but other survivors turned cruel or desparate by the insanity of the high-rise world.

Other seasons of this show:

High-Rise Invasion (season 1)

See also:

Tales from the Loop (season 1)
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 10)
The Disappearance-Disparue (season 1)
Criminal Minds (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - I Just Don't Get This World

Episode 2    
S01E02 - I've Found a New Goal

Episode 3    
S01E03 - I'm Sorry, Mayuko Nise

Episode 4    
S01E04 - I Won't Give in to This World

Episode 5    
S01E05 - That's an Incredible Ultimate Weapon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - If I Become a Perfect God

Episode 7    
S01E07 - I Will End This Realm

Episode 8    
S01E08 - I've Cast Off My Humanity, But That's Fine

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Which Of Us Will Live a Cool Live?

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Our Enemy is One Who Desires Chaos

Episode 11    
S01E11 - I AM Justice!

Episode 12    
S01E12 - This is a High-Rise Invasion