This is an amazing story the main heroines of which are popular actresses Jodie Sweetin, Christine Lakin, and Beverley Mitchell. Each of the women has her own fate and a certain life style. But suddenly they have met in Hollywood and their ordinary lives change. They are to star as themselves in a TV show being in everyday situations. One cannot avoid funny things in that case. Their fans know about their careers but few people know how they live in the real world. Thanks to the project you can see all their successes and fails in details.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-04-12
Runtime: 30 min

Other seasons of this show:

Hollywood Darlings (season 2)

See also:

Trollied (season 1)
Portlandia (season 8)
Newhart (season 7)
Tosh.0 (season 12)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Y2K
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Till Death Gets Me a Part
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Star Crossed Mothers
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The NILF
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Ovulation Staycation
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Members Only
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Dry Spells
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - White Little Lies
Will be soon