Dynamic and full of drama comedy show made by Jim Carrey tells about hard weekdays of a cult club with its funny stories and sad behind the scenes. The action of this sitcom moves us to the past. We have the opportunity to feel the colors of Los Angeles of the 1970s. Millions of the worlds celebrities started their careers here. Welcome to the legendary night club where scandalous known for its brilliant performances, keen sarcasm and sad situations stand-up scene is waiting for the regulars and new guests.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-06-04
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

I'm Dying Up Here (season 2)

See also:

Grace and Frankie (season 1)
El Presidente (season 1)
The Morning Show (season 2)
The Good Wife (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Gone with the Wind

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Plus One

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Bete Noire

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Mattresses

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Heroes and Villains
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Between Us
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Call Me a Ham

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Now You See Me, Now You Don't

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Deathbed Confessions

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Lines Crossed