Based on the critically acclaimed novel and film of the same name, this series provides a hopeful, yet honest look at life in the new South. Set in the fictional Sparta, Mississippi, the show is a blend of heartfelt drama and folksy humor, portraying both the professional and personal pursuits of Sparta P.D's officers. Series star Carroll O'Connor, in a role far removed from Archie Bunker, served as executive producer. Using the pen name Matt Harris, O'Connor was also the story editor and wrote many of the episodes.

Country: US
Release date: 1988-03-06
Crew: Carroll O'Connor, Fred Silverman
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

In the Heat of the Night (season 1) In the Heat of the Night (season 2) In the Heat of the Night (season 3) In the Heat of the Night (season 4) In the Heat of the Night (season 5) In the Heat of the Night (season 6) In the Heat of the Night (season 7) In the Heat of the Night (season 8)

See also:

Person of Interest (season 3)
The Border (season 1)
Why Women Kill (season 2)
NCIS (season 18)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot (1)

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Pilot (2)
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Road Kill

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Fate

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Blind Spot (1)

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Blind Spot (2)

Episode 7    
S01E07 - A Necessary Evil

Episode 8    
S01E08 - ...And Then You Die