Inside No. 9 invites viewers into six very different No. 9s, where the ordinary and mundane rub shoulders with the extraordinary and macabre. From a grand country house where a game of sardines leads to some chilling revelations in a wardrobe; to a very oddly haunted house; to a blood-soaked actor's dressing room in London's West End; to the flat of an apparently happy primary school teacher who becomes the victim of a good deed; these unpredictable tales feature high comedy and claustrophobic horror by turns.

Country: GB
Release date: 2014-02-05
Crew: Adam Tandy
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Inside No. 9 (season 4) Inside No. 9 (season 5) Inside No. 9 (season 6)

See also:

Red Oaks (season 3)
Animaniacs (season 1)
The Other Two (season 2)
Rutherford Falls (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - The Referee's A W***er

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Death Be Not Proud

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Love's Great Adventure

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Misdirection

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Thinking Out Loud

Episode 6    
S05E06 - The Stakeout