Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Country: GB
Release date: 1987-01-06
Crew: David Lascelles, Chris Burt, Ted Childs, Ray Frift, Deirdre Keir, John Thaw
Runtime: 100 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Inspector Morse (season 1) Inspector Morse (season 2) Inspector Morse (season 3) Inspector Morse (season 4) Inspector Morse (season 5) Inspector Morse (season 6) Inspector Morse (season 7)

See also:

Archer (season 10)
One Lane Bridge (season 2)
Mare of Easttown (season 1)
Bates Motel (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Wolvercote Tongue

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Last Seen Wearing

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Settling of the Sun

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Last Bus to Woodstock

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Wolvercote Tongue Production Images
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Last Seen Wearing Production Stills
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - The Settling of the Sun Production Images
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Last Bus to Woodstock Production Images
Will be soon