Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Country: GB
Release date: 1987-01-06
Crew: David Lascelles, Chris Burt, Ted Childs, Ray Frift, Deirdre Keir, John Thaw
Runtime: 100 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Inspector Morse (season 1) Inspector Morse (season 2) Inspector Morse (season 3) Inspector Morse (season 4) Inspector Morse (season 5) Inspector Morse (season 6) Inspector Morse (season 7)

See also:

The Stranger [Quibi] (season 1)
Harrow (season 1)
The Commish (season 2)
Hunter (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Dead on Time

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Happy Families

Episode 3    
S06E03 - The Death of the Self

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Absolute Conviction

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Cherubim and Seraphim