Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Country: GB
Release date: 1987-01-06
Crew: David Lascelles, Chris Burt, Ted Childs, Ray Frift, Deirdre Keir, John Thaw
Runtime: 100 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Inspector Morse (season 1) Inspector Morse (season 2) Inspector Morse (season 3) Inspector Morse (season 4) Inspector Morse (season 5) Inspector Morse (season 6) Inspector Morse (season 7)

See also:

Close To Me (season 1)
One Tree Hill (season 5)
Northern Exposure (season 2)
Ice (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - Deadly Slumber

Episode 2    
S07E02 - The Day of the Devil

Episode 3    
S07E03 - Twilight of the Gods

Episode 4    
S07E04 - Deadly Slumber Production Images
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S07E05 - The Day of the Devil Production Images
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S07E06 - Twilight of the Gods Production Images
Will be soon