The actions of the series take place in the future when mankind went through a total collapse and fall. Once in the edge of destruction, the mankind went back to a feudal formation. As a result, all the territories are divided between barons. Each of them gave an absolute control of his territory. The barons institute their own laws and standards. They say how people have to live, how many money people have to pay and how people have to act. Now, barons are not only the lords but the judges. Every baron has an army of loyal killers performing difficult tasks. One of such killers is at the center of the story line. Sunny is loyal to his baron is considered the most lethal one for miles around.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-11-16
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Into the Badlands (season 2) Into the Badlands (season 3)

See also:

The Thundermans (season 3)
Baywatch (season 4)
Charlie's Angels (season 1)
Las Vegas (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Tiger Pushes Mountain
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Force of Eagle's Claw
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Red Sun, Silver Moon
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Palm of the Iron Fox
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Monkey Leaps Through Mist
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Leopard Stalks in Snow
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Black Heart, White Mountain
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Sting of the Scorpion's Tail
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Nightingale Sings No More
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Wolf's Breath, Dragon Fire
Will be soon