This funny TV show is like a real life parody. At the center of events is a group of four friends who are the owners and employees of a small Irish pub in one of low-status area of Philadelphia. Certainly the contingent of the pub forces the hosts to do brutal and not always legal things to solve various problems. The owners are not very different from their clients. They are the same amoral guys who always argue, settle scores, lie, betray and try to frame each other.

Country: US
Release date: 2005-08-04
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (season 13) It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (season 14) It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (season 15)

See also:

No Offence (season 2)
68 Whiskey (season 1)
Upstart Crow (season 2)
The Last Kids on Earth (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S13E01 - The Gang Makes Paddy's Great Again

Episode 2    
S13E02 - The Gang Escapes

Episode 3    
S13E03 - The Gang Beats Boggs: Ladies Reboot

Episode 4    
S13E04 - Time's Up for the Gang

Episode 5    
S13E05 - The Gang Gets New Wheels
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S13E06 - The Gang Solves the Bathroom Problem
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S13E07 - The Gang Does a Clip Show

Episode 8    
S13E08 - Charlie's Home Alone

Episode 9    
S13E09 - The Gang Wins the Big Game

Episode 10    
S13E10 - Mac Finds His Pride