Winter Melbourne. This is a special kind of city that is not like the others. Wind, heavy rain, not one living soul on the streets. Women are at home, men are at pubs. But even in such an inconspicuous city there is a place for crimes and murders. Jack Irish lives his own life. He tries to find a new meaning of grey reality. The hero tries not to pay attention to the phone calls of his ex client.

Country: AU
Release date: 2012-10-14
Crew: Andrew Knight, Carole Sklan, Ian Collie, Christopher Gist
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Jack Irish (season 1) Jack Irish (season 2) Jack Irish (season 3) Jack Irish (season 4) Jack Irish (season 5)

See also:

Silent Witness (season 13)
Columbo (season 0)
The Shield (season 7)
Flashpoint (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Episode 6