A successful lawyer in the past, Jack Irish has fell into a depression and lost his job after the tragic murder of his wife. The murderer killed himself too. Now Jack cannot get a job. He makes ends meet settling debts for his employers. In one cold winter evening Jack goes back home and listens to new answering machine messages. Some of them are from Danny McKillop, Irishs former client. McKillop was deeply concerned and insisted on seeing.

Country: AU
Release date: 2012-10-14
Crew: Andrew Knight, Carole Sklan, Ian Collie, Christopher Gist
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Jack Irish (season 1) Jack Irish (season 2) Jack Irish (season 3) Jack Irish (season 4) Jack Irish (season 5)

See also:

The Magicians (season 4)
The L Word (season 5)
Madam Secretary (season 6)
The Tudors (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The Last Post

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Deal with the Dead

Episode 3    
S04E03 - From the Ashes

Episode 4    
S04E04 - The A-List

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Sins of Omission

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Returning Home