The events of the history dramatic TV series begin to unfold at the moment, between the sixteenth and seventeenth centuries, when queen Elizabeth I decides this is the time to render habitable new lands and to expand her power. She issues a decree that tells anyone wishing can get the opportunity to go to New World. This is the place where the first colony was settled, its name is Virginia. Fort Jamestown was built at the same place. At the center of the story are three English women who want to change their lives. Each of them is bored with living in England and a journey to the New World can give new opportunities. Relocation is a beginning of a new life for them.

Other seasons of this show:

Jamestown (season 1) Jamestown (season 2) Jamestown (season 3)

See also:

Manifest (season 1)
Jack Irish (season 1)
Chesapeake Shores (season 4)
Masters of Sex (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8