Kelly Quinn is a young heroine who likes to spend time with her friends doing normal teenagers' things. Girls Darbie and Hannah are always glad to keep company to Kelly. Together they will certainly get into a funny story or ridiculous situation. But the last event has changed their lives once and for all.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-01-15
Runtime: 25 min

Other seasons of this show:

Just Add Magic (season 1) Just Add Magic (season 2) Just Add Magic (season 3) Just Add Magic (season 4)

See also:

Star Trek: Voyager (season 4)
The Neighborhood (season 4)
Silicon Valley (season 4)
Supernatural (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Just Add Time Travel

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Just Add Plants

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Just Add Codes

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Just Add Piper

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Just Add Rot
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Just Add Tomorrow

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Just Add Perspective

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Just Add Karma
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Just Add Surprise
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S04E10 - Just Add Kelly
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S04E11 - Just Add Goodbye
Will be soon