Romesh Ranganathan is one of the most popular stand-up comedians of Great Britain. He decided to take all of his family members, loving wife, three children and even his mother hail from Sri Lanka and eccentric uncle. They immigrate to Los Angeles.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-06-09
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Just Another Immigrant (season 1)

See also:

The Owl House (season 1)
In The Long Run (season 1)
Grand Crew (season 1)
Happy Days (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Arrival

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Uncle

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Family

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The TV Debut
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Mom
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Money Issue

Episode 7    
S01E07 - The Focus Group

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Corden Favor

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Final Push
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Greek
Will be soon