Kid Cosmic follows the adventures of an imaginative and enthusiastic boy who lives with his free-spirited Grandpa in a sparsely populated desert town. The Kid's dreams of being a hero seem to come true when he discovers 5 Cosmic Stones of Power in a wrecked spaceship. He forms a team of local heroes to stop an onslaught of alien attacks to steal back the stones. Though the Kid and his team are the good guys, they're really bad at it,and the Kid learns that his fantasy of being a hero is very different from the reality of what it actually means to become one.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-02-02
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Kid Cosmic (season 1) Kid Cosmic (season 2)

See also:

Doom Patrol (season 1)
Strike Back (season 4)
Baywatch (season 7)
Knight Squad (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Kid Cosmic and the Rings of Power!

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Kid Cosmic y la Niu00f1a Gigantica

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Kid Cosmic and the Precognitive Cat

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Kid Cosmic and the Local Heroes

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Kid Cosmic and the Big Win

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Kid Cosmic and the Epic Fail

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Kid Cosmic and the Invaders from Earth

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Earth Force Enforcement Force

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Kid Cosmic and the Bad Good Guys

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Kid Cosmic and the Day is Saved!