Twelve trillion years before the Big Bang there was King Star King. The greatest hero of all time. But even the greatest hero cannot control the fate. By the whim of fate he is moved from Gods halls to the guilty earth. In addition, he has an amnesia. Now the hero of all time is to deal with his memory, to save loved one and of course to eliminate evil. There is no other way back to Gods halls. The animated series is not intended to general public and categorically unrecomended for the psychologically fragile people.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-06-15
Runtime: 15 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

King Star King (season 1)

See also:

The Golden Girls (season 5)
Lost in Space (season 2)
American Gods (season 1)
Man Down (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 0    
S01E00 - King Star King Pilot

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Sting of Alfonzo Molestro

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chunkles and Smear

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Fat Frank's Fantasy Lounge

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Saga of Mike Balls

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Springtime in the Gigantiverse

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Kwa Kwa City