This TV series tells about the fall, the pursuit and the burning of Templar in 1307. Behind it there were the Pope of Rome Clement V and the king of France Philippe IV. The plot revolves around the leader of Templars, brave warrior sir Landry who is disappointed at Templars' fail in the Holy Land. But his spirit raises high when rumors of the Holy Grail appear.

Other seasons of this show:

Knightfall (season 1) Knightfall (season 2)

See also:

Waterloo Road (season 5)
Turner & Hooch (season 1)
Chicago Med (season 3)
Mozart in the Jungle (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - God's Executioners

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Devil Inside

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Faith

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Equal Before God

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Road to Chartres

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Blood Drenched Stone

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Death Awaits

Episode 8    
S02E08 - As I Breathe, I Trust the Cross