A quarter-life crisis causes a young Chinese-American woman to drop out of college and go on a life-changing journey to an isolated monastery in China. But when she returns to find her hometown overrun with crime and corruption, she uses her martial arts skills and Shaolin values to protect her community and bring criminals to justice... all while searching for the assassin who killed her Shaolin mentor and is now targeting her.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-08
Crew: David Madden, Martin Gero, Greg Berlanti, Sarah Schechter, Robert Berens, Christina M. Kim, Hanelle M. Culpepper
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Kung Fu (season 1)

See also:

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Silence

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Patience

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Hand

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Sanctuary