The action takes place in Seville of sixteenth century during the Bubonic plague outbreak. Mateo, a former soldier, comes back to Seville to find the son of his dead friend. Earlier Mateo was forced to run away from the city due the inquisition had sentenced him to death for prohibited books printing. When Mateo is back to Seville he is arrested by inquisition. But he is promised to be pardoned if he will reveal the series of devilish crimes that committed in the city.

Release date: 2018-01-12
Runtime: 50 min
Language: ES

Other seasons of this show:

La peste (season 1)

See also:

Marvel's Agent Carter (season 2)
Summer of Rockets (season 1)
Nancy Drew (season 2)
Wayward Pines (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Word

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Pact

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Printer

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Slave

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Son

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The New World