The action of the post-apocolypse thriller takes place on the north of the country in the exclusion NPP zone where the explosion happened. Three years after the incident the main hero Hector Uria, the only survivor of the first group that arrived to the station to provide support, comes back to service. He is to investigate cruel murder committed in the exclusion zone.

Other seasons of this show:

La Zona (season 1)

See also:

Wynonna Earp (season 4)
The Good Fight (season 4)
Damnation (season 1)
The Great (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - No Man's Land

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Animal Control

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Spa

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Insomnia
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Rain
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - A Necessary Evil
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Loss of Coolant Accident
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Last Wolf
Will be soon