The heroes of this documentary series are the people who dedicated their lives to sports. They achieved success in life becoming the players of the professional football league of the USA. Every hero has his own destiny. Awards, defeats and health troubles. Every team player is ambitious and want to be the best one. This TV show was nominated for Critics Choice Documentary Award, IDA Award and Golden Reel Award.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-07-29
Runtime: 52 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Last Chance U (season 1) Last Chance U (season 2) Last Chance U (season 5)

See also:

McCartney 3,2,1 (season 1)
Clash of Futures (season 1)
Adam Ruins Everything (season 2)
Being Serena (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Last Chance U

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Most Dangerous Game

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Plan B

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Homecoming

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Blood Makes the Grass Grow

Episode 6    
S01E06 - It Is What It Is