The longest running crime series in U.S. television history is making its way across the pond for a UK reworking. Series creator Dick Wolf is set to give Law & Order a makeover-for fans in the UK. Law & Order: UK promises to retain the grittiness of the original series, but be uniquely British.

Country: GB
Release date: 2009-02-23
Crew: Chris Chibnall, Richard Stokes, Dick Wolf, Victor Jenkins, Kelly Valentine Hendry
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Law & Order: UK (season 1) Law & Order: UK (season 2) Law & Order: UK (season 3) Law & Order: UK (season 4) Law & Order: UK (season 5) Law & Order: UK (season 6) Law & Order: UK (season 7) Law & Order: UK (season 8)

See also:

JAG (season 6)
The Witcher (season 2)
Homeland (season 3)
Once Upon a Time (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Samaritan

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Hidden

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Community Service

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Sacrifice

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Love & Loss

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Honour Bound