At the center of the plot are Wayne and his friend Daryl. They live on their farm in a small town of Letterkenny, Ontario. They intend to protect their rural world from coming urbanization. The whole population of Letterkenny may be divided into three groups. Punks, hockey players and usual workers. All these groups are always competing each other. It leads to ridiculous situations and even physical abuses.

Country: CA
Release date: 2016-02-07
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Letterkenny (season 5) Letterkenny (season 6) Letterkenny (season 7) Letterkenny (season 8) Letterkenny (season 9)

See also:

Good Girls (season 2)
Dave (season 2)
Barney Miller (season 5)
Hustle (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - We Don't Fight at Weddings

Episode 2    
S05E02 - The Ol' College Try

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Hard Right Jay

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Letterkenny Spelling Bee

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Back to Back to Back

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Bock et Biche