A spin-off of the popular series Inspector Morse, a special two-hour drama picked up five years after the series ended. It is now continuing in its own series, with Lewis and Hathaway investigating in Morse's old stomping ground of Oxford.

Country: GB
Release date: 2006-01-29
Crew: Michele Buck, Damien Timmer
Runtime: 120 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Lewis (season 1) Lewis (season 2) Lewis (season 3) Lewis (season 4) Lewis (season 5) Lewis (season 6) Lewis (season 7) Lewis (season 8) Lewis (season 9)

See also:

Midsomer Murders (season 14)
Heartbeat (season 16)
Lost (season 5)
Nip/Tuck (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot-Reputation

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Whom the Gods Would Destroy

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Old School Ties

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Expiation