The main heroine of this series is a nice girl named Laura. She works as a teacher. She is very clever and serious girl who managed to be a very kind and caring person despite life troubles and a really hard work. Laura is so obsessed with the work, and she thinks there is no time for personal life. This is the reason why the heroine does not make plans for evening and knows she will be doing what she loves. But suddenly, the protagonist fall in love with the man who is father of one of her students.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-09-27
Crew: Eliza Mellor, Harry Williams, James Strong, Jack Williams
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Liar (season 1) Liar (season 2)

See also:

GLOW (season 3)
Doom Patrol (season 3)
Stargate Atlantis (season 1)
Magnum P.I. (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Date

Episode 2    
S01E02 - I Know You're Lying

Episode 3    
S01E03 - White Rabbit

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Catherine

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Check Mate

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Marshes