As a result of the police's mistake during a counter terrorists' operation, an innocent person was killed. Detective Inspector Steve Arnott refuses to take part in the concealing of the crime. After that, he was transferred to the anti-corruption unit that was headed by Ted Hastings. The superior tasked Arnott to investigate the case of a senior officer of the central police unit. He had recently become the officer of the year.

Other seasons of this show:

Line of Duty (season 1) Line of Duty (season 2) Line of Duty (season 3) Line of Duty (season 4) Line of Duty (season 5) Line of Duty (season 6)

See also:

Modern Love (season 1)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 7)
Wanderlust (season 1)
Locke & Key (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Episode 6