The plot of this TV series follows four charming March sisters: Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy. Their childhood and youth were incurred in the period of the Civil War in the USA where the girls father Robert had gone to do his duty as a soldier. Stayed with mother, without a man in the house, our heroines have to do all the man work at home that does not frighten them because all of them are hard-working, well-behaved and goodhearted. They all look like little women who are to grow up and to decide their own future.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-12-26
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

Little Women (season 1)

See also:

The Man in the High Castle (season 2)
This Is Us (season 1)
The Red Line (season 1)
Black Summer (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3