Nicole Byer has always been dreaming about being a Hollywood star. Since her childhood she said to every one she would be living among celebrities, to be exact, she would become a star herself. When she has grown up, her goals are not changed. As in the past, she is dreaming about getting in Hollywood. Because of it, she dares to desperate action. She goes to Hollywood even having no idea what kind of challenges are waiting for her in this star city. Now her every day begins with humiliating castings where they try to make a mockery of her. But Nicole is not discouraged. Even when she lacks the money to pay the bills, the girl keep searching the way to present herself.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-05
Crew: Christine Zander, Avi Gilbert, Christian Lander
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Loosely Exactly Nicole (season 2)

See also:

The Great North (season 1)
Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency (season 2)
Death in Paradise (season 5)
Westside (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Nicole vs Veronica
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Thirsty Babies
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Dead Mom Chicken Day
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Backseat Dating
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Girl's Night Out
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Key Holder
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Mr. Softy
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Single Black Idol
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Wedding Smashers
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - O Canada
Will be soon