There is a story of real people behind many stories about supernatural events. And this story can be explained. But human fears, the anxiety of everything abnormal. The rumors lead to the story getting new scary details and becoming a folklore. This show is based on a popular podcast. The viewers will learn the explanation that the creators have figured out for ghosts, werewolves, vampires, zombies and other paranormal activities.

Other seasons of this show:

Lore (season 1) Lore (season 2)

See also:

The Victim (season 1)
The Serpent (season 1)
Muppet Babies (season 1)
Ben 10: Omniverse (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Burke and Hare: In The Name of Science

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Elizabeth Bathory: Mirror, Mirror

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Hinterkaifeck: Ghosts in the Attic

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Prague Clock: The Curse of the Orloj

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Mary Webster: The Witch of Hadley

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Jack Parsons: The Devil and the Divine