The main heroine of this nice animated series is Dorothy Gale. She is just twelve years old. But at this age she has to cope with serious trouble on her own. The heroine ended up in the magic Land of Oz. It is unclear how she has got into another world along with her loyal dog Toto. Now they are together traveling around the immense land of this huge magic kingdom. The girl is trying to find the way home. She understands that she is here thanks to magic, and she tries to find the magic thing that will help her to go back home.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-06-26
Runtime: 25 min

Other seasons of this show:

Lost in Oz (season 1) Lost in Oz (season 2)

See also:

The Simpsons (season 31)
The Care Bears (season 4)
Ben 10: Ultimate Alien (season 1)
Hey Duggee (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Go Forth

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Dorothy Meets the Lion

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Monkeys Fly

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Dorothy Meets the Scarecrow

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Pearl of Pingaree

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Wake Up, Wake Up, Wake Up!

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Little Black Lies

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Sticks

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Down the Yellow Brick Line

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Bogspeed, Little Shanks!

Episode 11    
S01E11 - 11:11

Episode 12    
S01E12 - Welcome Back, Glinda

Episode 13    
S01E13 - Go For Kansas

Episode 14    
S01E14 - The Deadly Desert
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S01E15 - Magic from Nothing
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S01E16 - The Still Season
Will be soon

Episode 17    
S01E17 - Villa Roquat
Will be soon

Episode 18    
S01E18 - The Magic Map
Will be soon

Episode 19    
S01E19 - Shortcut to Emerald City
Will be soon

Episode 20    
S01E20 - Going Forth
Will be soon

Episode 21    
S01E21 - Kansas Magic
Will be soon

Episode 22    
S01E22 - The Eclipse
Will be soon

Episode 23    
S01E23 - Saving Cyra
Will be soon

Episode 24    
S01E24 - The Nome King's Belt
Will be soon

Episode 25    
S01E25 - Escape from the Nome Kingdom
Will be soon

Episode 26    
S01E26 - We Speak Mirror
Will be soon