Lovejoy is a colourful East Anglian antique dealer who lives a somewhat hand-to-mouth life, despite being called a divvie - a man who knows in his bones the right and wrong of fine things. The Lovejoy Antiques team includes Tinker Dill, Lovejoy's barker, Eric Catchpole, his apprentice (the son of the local butcher), and Jane Felsham, the supportive lady of a local grandee. In the fifth and sixth series Lovejoy develops a special relationship with the elegant Charlotte Cavendish, who heads an auction house. Lovejoy's business rival Charlie Gimbert is both his landlord and a competitor for good buys of all kinds. Beth Taylor joins Lovejoy's team on a youth employment scheme in the middle of the fifth series. The show ran for almost nine years, from 1986 to 1994, and is still being repeated in several countries. It was created for television by Ian La Frenais and is based on the Lovejoy books by Jonathan Gashrn

Country: GB
Release date: 1986-01-10
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Lovejoy (season 1) Lovejoy (season 2) Lovejoy (season 3) Lovejoy (season 4) Lovejoy (season 5) Lovejoy (season 6)

See also:

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 15)
Silent Witness (season 2)
CSI: NY (season 6)
Robin Hood (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Just Desserts

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Italian Venus

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Bin Diving

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Montezuma's Revenge

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Who Dares, Sings

Episode 6    
S02E06 - One Born Every Minute

Episode 7    
S02E07 - National Wealth

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Sugar and Spice

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Raise the Hispanic

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Lily's Pearls

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Riding in Rollers

Episode 12    
S02E12 - The Black Virgin of Vladimir