The series dramatizes the life story of Mexican superstar singer Luis Miguel, who has captivated audiences in Latin America and beyond for decades.

Country: MX
Release date: 2018-04-23
Runtime: 60 min
Language: ES

Other seasons of this show:

Luis Miguel: The Series (season 1) Luis Miguel: The Series (season 2) Luis Miguel: The Series (season 3)

See also:

Justified (season 5)
Supernatural (season 2)
Holly Hobbie (season 2)
Robin Hood (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-10-26