Wrapped up in the endearing humor and physical comedy that made the Madagascar movies so popular, this animated musical comedy series features the lovable foursome Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Gloria the Hippo and Melman the Giraffe as young residents of a rescue habitat in the Central Park Zoo. Like everybody who lands in New York, these little guys have big dreams and big plans. The series celebrates being yourself, never giving up, and pursuing your dreams with abandon, no matter the size.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-09-07
Runtime: 23 min

Other seasons of this show:

Madagascar: A Little Wild (season 1)

See also:

Moonbeam City (season 1)
Krypto the Superdog (season 2)
Council of Dads (season 1)
Paw Patrol (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Bear Necessities

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Melman at the Movies

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Everybody Loves a (Sea) Lion

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Hippo Lake

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Best Fans Forever

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Gloriasaurus