At the center of the story is Dan who is not so lucky in his life. A long time ago he had big dreams, but something went wrong and, as a result, he has nothing now. He has many reasons to become apathetic and melancholic. The things are worse because of not really loyal friends. But the worst is their permanent making fun of Dan thinking this is not bad. The protagonist has a job that he hates and goes to because he needs money. And his father is complicated. Each his try to meddle into things that are none of him makes the trouble worse.

Country: GB
Release date: 2013-10-18
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Man Down (season 1) Man Down (season 4)

See also:

Jane the Virgin (season 5)
The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants (season 1)
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 4)
Good Witch (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - It Never Rains...

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Mad Nobby

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Desperate Dan

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Guru

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Dad's Past

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Small Business Awards

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Christmas Special 2013