At the center of the story of the comedy TV show is Dan whose life is unlucky for a long time. He once had ambitious dreams but something went wrong and as a result he has nothing. Now he has something to fall into an apathy and melancholy. Not the most trusted friends make thing worse Dan has no use for them. The worst thing is that they often make fun of the main character thinking this is not bad.

Country: GB
Release date: 2013-10-18
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Man Down (season 1) Man Down (season 4)

See also:

House (season 8)
Lucifer (season 4)
You Me Her (season 3)
The Conners (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - The Home

Episode 2    
S04E02 - The Bear

Episode 3    
S04E03 - The Dad Club

Episode 4    
S04E04 - The School Trip

Episode 5    
S04E05 - The Christening

Episode 6    
S04E06 - The Hearing