When two persons who have earlier decided to consent together in holy wedlock take steps to file for divorce it can leave indelible traumas in souls of former married persons. The main heroine who was a successful detective in the past is totally consumed with the process of divorce. She is to rethink her life again. All hopes and dreams about the bright future crash onto her former husbands misunderstanding. And her only daughter goes far to learn. Marcella finds her salvation in the work. Superiors give her an order to investigate the series of mysterious murders.

Other seasons of this show:

Marcella (season 1) Marcella (season 2) Marcella (season 3)

See also:

Midsomer Murders (season 5)
Limetown (season 1)
Midsomer Murders (season 4)
The Equalizer 1985 (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episode 8