The series is dedicated to the biography of a talented actor, charismatic personality, Marlon Wayans. This person loves his family, he happily spends time with his relatives, is interested in the affairs of children, he surrounds his wife with care. He is one of those who rush home from work. However, he sometimes lacks seriousness and responsibility. However, these shortcomings compensate for his sincerity and desire to help everyone. If you get to know the actors wife better, it seems that they are different people, he is windy and unessential, but she is serious and pedantic. Opposites attract and Marlon Wayans and his wife confirm this! They complement each other, and most importantly, for the sake of family happiness these two are ready to concede, to seek compromises!

Country: US
Release date: 2017-08-16
Crew: Michael Rotenberg, Rick Alvarez, Andy Ackerman, Christopher Moynihan, Marlon Wayans
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Marlon (season 1) Marlon (season 2)

See also:

Mork & Mindy (season 4)
Find Me in Paris (season 1)
Young Rock (season 1)
Fam (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Cleaning Out the Closet

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Boys Only Want One Thing

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Exes With Benefits

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Project Kids

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Surprises

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Hospital Party

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Coach Marlon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Appropriate Marlon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - End of the Road