Crippling curiosity and desire of knowing the unknown has made mankind to incredible descoveries over many centuries. People opened new horizons over many centuries, they took opportunities to cross the oceans, they learned to go up in the sky and they suboedinated the power of the atom. And now, when there is almost no place which no man has entered on our planet far stars begin to beckon more and more. Despite the mankind can not now make distant space flights we settle for gathering the information from space stations and unmanned space devices. People do not lose hope and do their best to make closer the moment when space journeys are real.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-11-15
Crew: Suzanne Smith, Mandy Sherman, Laura Windows, Ben Young Mason, Taimi Arvidson, Jenn Gaw
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mars (season 1) Mars (season 2)

See also:

The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries (season 1)
Little House on the Prairie (season 3)
Wizards of Waverly Place (season 3)
Always a Witch (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Novo Mundo

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Grounded

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Pressure Drop

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Power

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Darkest Days

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Crossroads